Therapists

 

Heather Chernetski Psychotherapist MS, LPC

Heather is a Licensed Professional Counselor  (LPC). Heather works with clients ages 3 and older, and has experience dealing with issues such as trauma, anxiety, depression, anger, self-esteem, and behavioral issues. Heather has an eclectic approach, using primarily Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT) and Client-Centered techniques (depending on the particular client’s need), and can also do Play Therapy with younger children. She also co-facilitates Social Skills groups through the agency. Heather obtained her Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology from Carroll College in Waukesha in 2009. She went on to receive her Master’s Degree in Community Counseling from Concordia University of Wisconsin in 2012.

hchernetski@appliedtherapiesandwellness.com

 

Catrina Duncan Psychotherapist LPC

cduncan@appliedtherapiesandwellness.com

 

Meagan Grosskreutz Psychotherapist LPC-IT

Meagan has experience working with clients ages four through adulthood providing individual, family, couples and group therapy. She has an eclectic approach to counseling using the following approaches as needed: mindfulness, client-centered, cognitive behavioral therapy, solution focused therapy, narrative therapy, art and play therapy. Meagan specializes in anxiety, depression, trauma, PTSD, LGBTQ, anger, parenting issues, self-esteem, life transitions, communication issues, panic disorders, stress management, and family concerns in addition to working with individuals who have disabilities (physical, learning, and cognitive) or chronic illness and their families. Based on personal experience, Meagan is aware having a loved one with a disability or chronic illness not only impacts the individual in its own unique way, but also impacts the lives of the parents, grandparents, siblings, aunts, uncles and cousins. She is able to adapt her approach to fit the needs of each individual client.

mgrosskreutz@appliedtherapiesandwellness.com

 

Angela D. Harris, Psychotherapist MS, LPC-IT

aharris@appliedtherapiesandwellness.com

 

Stephanie Mager Psychotherapist MS, LPC-IT

smager@appliedtherapiesandwellness.com

 

Katherine McCulloch, Psychologist PhD

mcculloch@appliedtherapiesandwellness.com

 

Darlene Shea Psychotherapist MS, LPC-IT

dshea@appliedtherapiesandwellness.com

 

 

Autumn Ehlinger Graduate Intern

intern@appliedtherapiesandwellness.com

 

 

Maren McMannes Graduate Intern

intern2@appliedtherapiesandwellness.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply